In My Pockets – EDC Meme

1. 1911 / Galco Royal Guard Holster
2. Spare Magazine
3. Surefire 3P Flashlight
4. Victorinox Swiss Knife
5. Benchmade 942 Osbourne Folder
6. MotoFone
7. Maxpedition Wallet
8. Keys / ASP LED Key Holder
9. iPad
10. Sharpie Fine Point Pen

~ by Salamander on February 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “In My Pockets – EDC Meme”

  1. Nice furniture on the 1911!

  2. Thanks OldNFO, I really like horsehide. I’m going to order some custom grips soon, but I’m trying to decide between having my family crest or what I would brand my cattle if I were a rancher like my Dad.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

